Menu

Conditions

INTRODUCTION


Les présentes conditions d’utilisation régissent vos achats sur le site Web www.concretehumanity.com ainsi que l’utilisation de ce site et constituent un contrat entre vous et Concrete Humanity (« Concrete Design Sweden AB »), numéro suédois d’enregistrement d’entreprise 556953-5817, Box 2066, 151 02 Sodertalje, Suède (« Concrete Design Sweden AB »). En effectuant un achat sur ce site Web et en l’utilisant, vous avez accepté les présentes conditions. Assurez-vous d’avoir lu et compris les présentes conditions d’utilisation lors de l’utilisation de notre site.

CONFIRMATION


Une fois que nous avons reçu votre commande, nous vous enverrons une confirmation de commande électronique à votre adresse de courrier électronique en guise de confirmation de votre achat. Il est important que vous entriez la bonne adresse de courrier électronique lors de votre commande. La confirmation de commande (reçu) sert également de preuve d’achat.

PAIEMENT


Vous pouvez payer avec des cartes de crédit ou de débit telles que MasterCard, American Express et Visa, Paypal ou Klarna (Klarna n’est disponible que dans certains pays). Nos services de paiement Dibs, Klarna et Paypal gèrent toutes nos transactions. Concrete Design Sweden AB ne stocke aucun numéro de carte de crédit.

PAIEMENT PAR CARTE


Payez avec votre carte Visa, AMEX ou MasterCard en toute sécurité sur Internet. Votre paiement est traité par les services de paiement DIBS avec cryptage sécurisé et sous de strictes normes bancaires. Les détails de votre carte sont envoyés directement à la banque et une personne autre que votre banque ne peut ni les lire ni y accéder. Il n’y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour les paiements par carte. Lors du paiement par carte de crédit ou débit, les conditions de départ s’appliquent dès que la transaction par carte est approuvée. Si aucun paiement n’a été reçu après la validation de votre commande, Concrete Design Sweden AB peut automatiquement annuler votre commande.

CODES PROMOTIONNELS


Les codes promotionnels doivent être entrés pendant le processus de commande pour être valides. Toute tentative d’ajout d’un code promotionnel après l’achat ne sera pas honorée.



 

TAXES (TVA)


Toutes les taxes sont calculées et incluses dans le prix final indiqué à la fin de votre commande. Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity n’est pas responsable des taxes ou des frais de douane du pays de destination, le cas échéant. L’acheteur sera tenu responsable des restrictions, droits, taxes et autres frais perçus dans le pays de destination, avant la commande. Concrete Humanity ne sera en aucun cas responsable des droits, taxes ou frais de douane.

COMMANDER


Les commandes sont expédiées de l’entrepôt de Concrete Humanity, du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 16 h HNEC. Les commandes passées pendant le week-end seront traitées le lundi matin suivant.
Concrete Humanity n’est pas responsable des retards occasionnés par des opérations et vérifications effectuées sur mesure ou d’autres facteurs majeurs indépendants de la volonté de Concrete Humanity.
Les articles immédiatement disponibles sont expédiés le premier jour ouvrable suivant celui de la commande, selon la confirmation de la disponibilité.
Pendant les périodes de vente accrue ou les promotions, les envois peuvent prendre plus de temps.
Dans tous les cas, Concrete Humanity se réserve le droit de reporter la livraison en cas d’événements non prévisibles.

Nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que tous les produits affichés sur notre site Web soient disponibles pour vous. Il se peut toutefois que, en raison de clics simultanés, un produit soit déjà épuisé. Si cela se produit, vous en serez immédiatement informé par courriel. Votre facture sera également ajustée ou une compensation vous sera proposée. En outre, en cas d’exception si les produits commandés ne sont pas disponibles, le montant payé à l’avance sera remboursé.

Les commandes passées au nom d’une autre personne sans son consentement ou autrement seront signalées aux autorités. Concrete Humanity se réserve le droit de modifier les prix, de corriger les prix incorrects de toutes les commandes ainsi que des ventes finales. Si un prix est incorrect, cela peut obliger Concrete Humanity à annuler l’achat et à rembourser tout montant payé de la meilleure façon. Cela peut être effectué à tout moment.

GARANTIE


Les dispositions de la loi suédoise sur la garantie s’appliqueront.

PRODUIT


Concrete Design Sweden AB a le droit d’ajuster les prix, d’appliquer des coûts supplémentaires et de modifier les informations sur le produit, telles que les images et les offres, sans préavis. Les images du produit et les textes d’information disponibles reflètent le produit autant que possible. Nous nous réservons le droit pour toute erreur pouvant apparaître sur la page et ne pouvons garantir que toutes les photos numériques reflètent fidèlement l’aspect réel du produit. Les images peuvent différer en fonction des paramètres de couleur de votre ordinateur ou de la résolution. Toutes les images doivent être considérées uniquement à titre d’illustration et ne garantissent pas une apparence et des caractéristiques correctes.
Remarque : Certains de nos vêtements sont décorés avec des décorations FAITES À LA MAIN, tel que des broderies, des perles, des patchs, des strass de classe A, des impressions et des attaches délicates, tous appliqués à la MAIN avec amour. En raison de ces détails faits à la main, les différences entre les vêtements sont donc inévitables. C’est ce qui rend chaque vêtement et chaque pièce de CONCRETE HUMANITY® si unique. Tous les ornements, patchs, détails et strass sont fragiles. Par conséquent, les réclamations concernant des décorations ou détails endommagés ou détruits ne sont pas de notre responsabilité. Profitez de votre nouveau vêtement et traitez-le avec soin.

RETOURS & ÉCHANGES


Toutes les ventes sont finales; cependant, les retours seront honorés dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit. Les frais d’expédition ne sont pas inclus et après les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit, aucun remboursement ne sera accepté. Assurez-vous d’avoir soigneusement examiné votre commande avant de finaliser votre achat. Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity n’est pas responsable des taxes ou des frais de douane du pays de destination, le cas échéant. L’acheteur sera tenu responsable des restrictions, droits, taxes et autres frais perçus dans le pays de destination, avant la commande. Concrete Humanity ne sera en aucun cas responsable des droits, taxes ou frais de douane. Les produits achetés en ligne doivent être dans leur état d’origine et avec tous les éléments, comme les étiquettes et les sacs en plastique. Un formulaire de retour doit être imprimé et rempli. Ce formulaire doit être placé dans le colis de retour, puis envoyé à notre entrepôt. Vous trouverez l’adresse de retour sur le formulaire de retour.

FORMULAIRE DE RETOUR

 

CONDITIONS DE RÉCLAMATION


En tant que client, il est important que vous vérifiiez soigneusement vos marchandises/produits lorsque vous recevez votre envoi afin de vérifier que les produits ne sont pas endommagés et qu’ils sont corrects. Si votre produit est endommagé pendant le transport, que le dommage soit visible ou masqué, vous devez le signaler dès que possible au transporteur. Si vous recevez votre article et constatez qu’il est endommagé ou ne correspond pas à celui que vous avez commandé, vous devez également nous contacter dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit. S’il manque un article dans votre commande, vous devez également nous contacter par courriel.
Toute réclamation doit être adressée à notre service client par courriel à [email protected]tehumanity.com
Veuillez fournir le numéro de commande et le motif de la plainte et nous vous contacterons rapidement avec les instructions.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ


La responsabilité de Concrete Design Sweden AB en ce qui concerne les erreurs en lien avec la livraison est limitée aux conditions de vente existantes. Concrete Design Sweden AB n’assume aucune responsabilité directe ou indirecte, par exemple, mais sans s’y limiter, les incompatibilités, les retards de livraison, les temps d’arrêt, les pertes de données, les travaux supplémentaires ou tout autre préjudice économique.

FORCE MAJEURE


Concrete Design Sweden AB est dégagée de toute responsabilité pour les dommages et autres pénalités résultant de l’empêchement, de l’entravement ou du retard dans l’exécution du contrat en raison de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté. Comme facteur de libération devant être pris en compte, il faut inclure l’intervention du gouvernement, la législation nouvelle ou modifiée, l’absence d’état, la guerre, le feu, l’inondation, la perturbation du travail, les interdictions, les restrictions, le sabotage, les mauvaises conditions de transport ou de conditions météorologiques ou l’absence de livraison par les fournisseurs et l’exposition de l’entreprise à des activités criminelles ayant une incidence sur ses activités.

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE


Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, tels que les marques commerciales et le droit d’auteur, sur le site Web et dans la documentation publiée sur celui-ci appartiennent à Concrete Design Sweden AB, à ses filiales ou à ses concédants de licence. Toute utilisation du site ou de son contenu, y compris la copie ou le stockage de tout ou partie de ce contenu, autrement que pour votre utilisation personnelle et non commerciale, est interdite sans l’autorisation de Concrete Design Sweden AB.

 

CONTENU UTILISATEUR


Le site Web www.concretehumanity.com peut inclure du contenu généré par l’utilisateur à partir d’applications de médias sociaux. Concrete Design Sweden AB ne revendique aucun droit de propriété sur un tel contenu (images, photos et vidéos, etc. provenant de réseaux sociaux) et n’en prend aucune responsabilité légale. Si vous soupçonnez une violation du droit d’auteur ou de tout autre droit, ou si vous êtes offensé par un tel contenu, veuillez nous contacter.

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ


Tous les produits demeurent la propriété de Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity jusqu’à paiement complet.

 

 

FRAUDE


Toutes les tentatives de fraude sont signalées aux autorités et Concrete Design Sweden AB se réserve le droit d’annuler l’achat en cas de doute.

DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION


Les présentes conditions et votre utilisation du site Web www.concretehumanity.com sont régies par le droit suédois. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, les tribunaux suédois sont seuls compétents pour tout litige découlant des présentes conditions d’utilisation et de votre utilisation du site Web, sous réserve du droit de Concrete Design Sweden AB de poursuivre un utilisateur sur son lieu de résidence.

RÉSILIATION


Concrete Design Sweden AB se réserve le droit de résilier votre compte ou votre utilisation du site Web www.concretehumanity.com à sa seule discrétion. Par exemple, si Concrete Design Sweden AB soupçonne que vous avez violé ces conditions d’utilisation. Cette résiliation peut être faite sans préavis.

AMENDEMENTS


Concrete Design Sweden AB peut réviser ces conditions d’utilisation de temps à autre. Chaque fois que vous commandez un produit chez nous, les conditions générales en vigueur à ce moment-là s’appliqueront au contrat entre vous et Concrete Design Sweden AB. Par conséquent, vous devriez régulièrement visiter cette page pour passer en revue les termes actuels auxquels vous êtes lié.

CONTACTER L’ENTREPRISE


Si vous avez des questions sur la présente politique de confidentialité, les conditions ou toute autre question concernant le site, veuillez contacter [email protected].

Free international shipping over $150 / €100

No products in the cart.

Select Page
INTRODUCTION
These terms of use governs your purchases from, and your use of, the www.concretehumanity.com website and forms a contract between you and Concrete Humanity (“Concrete Design Sweden AB”), Swedish company registration number 556953-5817, Box 2066, 151 02 Sodertalje, Sweden (” Concrete Design Sweden AB”). By making a purchase from, and using, this website you have agreed to these terms & conditions. Please make sure that you have read and understood these terms of use when using our site.

CONFIRMATION
Once we have received your order we will send an electronic order confirmation to your e-mail address as a confirmation of your purchase. It is important that you enter the correct e-mail address when placing your order. The order confirmation (receipt) also serves as a proof of purchase.

PAYMENT
You may pay with either credit or debit cards such as MasterCard, American Express and Visa, Paypal or Klarna invoice (Klarna available in some countries only). Our payment services Dibs, Klarna and Paypal manages all of our transactions. Concrete Design Sweden AB does not store any credit card numbers.

PAYMENT BY CARD
Pay with your Visa, AMEX or MasterCard securely over the Internet. Your payment is handled by DIBS payment services with secure encryption and under strict banking standards. Your card details are sent directly to the bank and cannot be read or accessed by anyone other than your bank. There is no extra charge for card payments. When paying by credit / debit card starting conditions apply as soon as the card transaction is approved. In the event that no payment has been received after submitting your order, Concrete Design Sweden AB may automatically cancel your order.

PROMO CODES
Promo Codes should be entered during the checkout process to be valid. Attempting to add a promo code after purchase will not be honoured.
TAXES (VAT)
All taxes are calculated and included in the final price communicated at the end of your order. Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity is not responsible for destination country tax and/or duty charge if incurred. Buyer will be held accountable for any restrictions, duties, taxes, and any other fees collected from the destination country, prior to ordering. Concrete Humanity will NOT be responsible for any Duties, Taxes, or Customs fees under any circumstances.

ORDERING
Orders are shipped from Concrete Humanity’s Warehouse, from Monday to Friday 7:00 to 16:00 CET. Orders placed over the weekend will be processed on the following Monday morning.
Concrete Humanity is not responsible for any delay due to custom operation and checks, or to other major factors outside of Concrete Humanity´s control.
Items readily available are shipped the first working day following that on which the order was placed, confirmation of availability.
During big sales period or promotions, shipments may take longer.
In any case Concrete Humanity reserves the right to postpone delivery in case of non-predictable events.

We try very hard to ensure that all of the products displayed on our website are available for you. It may happen, however, that due to simultaneous clicks that a product is already sold out. You will be informed immediately by E-Mail if this occurs. Your invoice will be adjusted as well or you will be offered a compensation. Furthermore, should as an exception the goods ordered not be available, the amount paid in advance will be refunded.

Orders made in another person’s name without his consent, or otherwise will be reported to the authorities. Concrete Humanity holds the right to change prices, correct incorrect prices on all orders as well as final sales. If a price is incorrect, this may compel Concrete Humanity to cancel the purchase and refund any amount paid in the best way. This can be performed at any time.

WARRANTY
The provisions of the Swedish Law on Warranty will apply.

PRODUCT
Concrete Design Sweden AB has the right to adjust prices, involve additional cost and change product information such as product pictures and offers without notice. The product images and information texts available reflect the product as much as possible. We reserve the right for any errors that may appear on the page and cannot guarantee that all digital pictures accurately reflect the true appearance of the product. The pictures may differ depending on the colour settings in your computer or resolution. All pictures should be seen as illustrations only, and do not guarantee correct appearance and characteristics.
Note: Some of our garments is decorated with HANDMADE decorations, such as embroideries, beads, patches, A-class rhinestones, sensitive prints and attachments, applied by HAND with love. Due to these HANDMADE details, differences between the garments are therefore unavoidable. This is what makes each garment and each piece from CONCRETE HUMANITY ® so unique. All embellishments, patches, details & rhinestones are sensitive and therefore reclamations concerning damaged or destroyed decorations / details are not our responsibility. Enjoy your new garment and treat it with care.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES
All sales are final, however, returns will be honored up to 14 days from when the product was received. Shipping costs are not included, and after the 14 days from when the product has been received no refunds are accepted. Please make sure that you have carefully reviewed your order prior to finalizing your purchase. Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity is not responsible for destination country tax and/or duty charge if incurred. Buyer will be held accountable for any restrictions, duties, taxes, and any other fees collected from the destination country, prior to ordering. Concrete Humanity will NOT be responsible for any Duties, Taxes, or Customs fees under any circumstances. Products purchased online must be in the original condition with all details attached, such as tags and plastic bag. A Return Form must be printed out and filled in and this form must be placed inside the return package and then shipped to our warehouse, you will find the return address on the Return Form.

RETURN FORM

COMPLAINTS TERMS
It is important that you as a customer carefully check your goods / products when you receive your shipment in order to verify that the products are not damaged and correct. If your product is damaged in transport, whether the damage is visible or hidden, you must report this as soon as possible to the carrier. If you receive your item and see that it is damaged or does not match the one you ordered, you shall also contact us within 14 days from receiving the product. If you are missing an item in your order you shall also contact us via email.
Any complaints shall be made to our customer service by e-mail [email protected]
Please supply the order number and the reason for complaint and we will get back to you shortly with instructions.

LIABILITY
Concrete Design Sweden AB responsibility for errors in connection to delivery is limited to existing conditions of sale. Concrete Design Sweden AB bears no direct or indirect responsibility for example, but not limited to, incompatibility, delivery delays, downtime, data loss, additional work or other economic harm.

FORCE MAJEURE
Concrete Design Sweden AB shall be exempt from liability for damages and other penalties on the performance of the contract prevented, hindered or delayed by circumstances beyond our control. As the release factor should be considered include government intervention, new / amended legislation, lack of state, war, fire, flood, labour disturbance, prohibitions, restrictions, sabotage, poor transport or weather conditions or lack of delivery from suppliers and the company is exposed to criminal activity that affects activities.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
All intellectual property rights, such as trademarks and copyright, on the website and in the material published on it are owned by Concrete Design Sweden AB or its subsidiaries or licensors. Any use of the site or its content, including copying or storing such content in whole or part, other than for your own personal, non-commercial use, is prohibited without the permission of Concrete Design Sweden AB.

USER CONTENT
The www.concretehumanity.com website may include user generated content from for social media applications. Concrete Design Sweden AB does not claim any ownership in rights in such content (images, photos and videos etc. from social media) and take no legal responsibility for it. In case you for suspect a violation of copyright, or any other right, or otherwise is offended by such content, please contact us.

RETENTION OF TITLE
All products remain in Concrete Design Sweden AB, Concrete Humanity’s property until full payment is made.

FRAUD
All attempts at fraud reported to the authorities and Concrete Design Sweden AB reserves the right to cancel the purchase if any suspicion is raised.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION
These terms and your use of the www.concretehumanity.com website is governed by Swedish law. To the extent permitted by law, Swedish courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction of any dispute arising from these terms of use and your use of the website, subject to Concrete Design Sweden AB right to prosecute a user at his/her place of residence.

TERMINATION
Concrete Design Sweden AB reserves the right to terminate your account and/or your use of the www.concretehumanity.com website at its sole discretion. For example, if Concrete Design Sweden AB suspects that you have breached this term of use. Such termination can be made without prior notice.

AMENDMENTS
Concrete Design Sweden AB may revise these terms of use from time to time. Every time you order a product from us, the general conditions in force at that time will apply to the contract between you and Concrete Design Sweden AB. You should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current terms to which you are bound.

CONTACTING THE COMPANY
If you have questions about this Privacy Policy, the Terms or any other questions concerning the Site, please contact [email protected]